kredse.jpg 03.07.2020

Kommunekredse

Lev Assens/Middelfart/Nordfyn
Ingrid Rasmussen
Tlf. 2321 8754
e-mail: ingrid-rasmussen@outlook.com

Lev Billund
Mette Andersen
Tlf. 2870 3091
e-mail: flintemarken@gmail.com
hjemmeside: levbillund.dk

Lev Bornholm
Henrik Stilling
Tlf. 26170 829
e-mail: henrik.stilling@levbornholm.dk
hjemmeside: levbornholm.dk

Lev Djursland (Norddjurs og Syddjurs)
Heidi Vølcker
Tlf. 8752 9130
e-mail: heidi@djfh.dk
hjemmeside: djursland.lev.dk

Lev Dragør/Tårnby
Tina Greve
Tlf. 6071 4705
e-mail: tina-greve@hotmail.com  
hjemmeside: dragoer-taarnby.lev.dk

Lev Egedal
Birgitte Wacher (kontaktperson)
e-mail: egedal@kreds.lev.dk

Lev Esbjerg/Fanø
Dorte Højriis Thomsen
Tlf. 5230 8771
e-mail: levesbjergfano@gmail.com
hjemmeside: levesbjergfano.blogspot.com

Lev Favrskov/Skanderborg
Lone Thykær
Tlf. 8691 1070
e-mail: thykeer@webspeed.dk
hjemmeside: favrskov-skanderborg.lev.dk

Lev Faxe/Vordingborg/Stevns
Winnie Lindner Pedersen
Tlf. 2945 8313
e-mail: winnie_lindner@mail.tele.dk
hjemmeside: faxe-vordingborg-stevns.lev.dk

Lev Fredensborg/Hørsholm/Rudersdal
Flemming Sundt
Tlf. 2572 1707
e-mail: flemmingsundt@gmail.com

Lev Frederiksberg
Kirsten Bartroff
Tlf. 3146 9287
e-mail:
kirsten.bartroff@kreds.lev.dk
hjemmeside: frederiksberg.lev.dk

Lev Frederikssund
Anita Stockholm
Tlf. 2112 4004
e-mail: anita@mertzit.dk

Lev Furesø
Sine Holm

Tlf. 4498 4454
e-mail: sine.holm@biomerieux.com

Lev Fåborg-Midtfyn/Ærø
Ulla Stick

Tlf. 6268 1987
e-mail:
ulla.stick.kredslev@mail.dk
hjemmeside: faaborg-midtfyn.lev.dk

Lev Gentofte
Jens Christian Pedersen

Tlf. 3968 2056
e-mail: jcpedersen@gmail.com
hjemmeside: gentofte.lev.dk

Lev Gladsaxe
Alice Rasmussen (kontaktperson)

Tlf. 3969 5852
email: alice.rasmus@webspeed.dk

Lev Greve
Allan Jørgensen (kontaktperson)

Tlf. 4390 8963
e-mail: allan_joergensen@mail.dk

Lev Haderslev
Solvej Laugesen

Tlf. 7484 1665
e-mail: solvej1954@gmail.com

Lev Hedensted
Dorrit Haulrich
e-mail: dokinira@hotmail.com

Lev Helsingør
Anette B. Christensen
Tlf. 2021 4162
e-mail:
anette.bogetoft@hotmail.com
hjemmeside: helsingoer.lev.dk

Lev Herlev
Malene Hyldekrog
Tlf. 2467 3179
e-mail: malene@hyldekrog.dk

Lev Holbæk
Morten Løvschall (konstitueret formand)
Tlf. 5128 3917
e-mail: morten@lovchall.name

Lev Horsens
Karen Nygaard
Tlf. 2134 2570
e-mail: karen@xzt.dk

Lev Høje Taastrup
Erik Petersen
Tlf. 2211 3430
e-mail: svane1@post11.tele.dk

Lev Kalundborg
Søren Hansen
Tlf. 5950 7416
e-mail: sdh@dbmail.dk

Lev Kerteminde
Jens-Arne Hansen
Tlf. 2044 5318
e-mail: jens.hansen@3f.dk

Lev Kolding
Inge Stausholm
Tlf. 3083 8162
e-mail: inge@istausholm.dk
hjemmeside: kolding.lev.dk

Lev København
Vibeke Jessen
Tlf. 2247 7401
e-mail: ku3t@kk.dk
hjemmeside: levkk.dk

Lev Køge
Claus Nielsen
Tlf. 5628 3428
e-mail: claus.e.nielsen@gmail.com

Lev Lolland-Falster (Lolland og Guldborgsund)
Conny Krogh
Tlf. 2162 8191
e-mail: conny@kroghvinrejser.dk

Lev Morsø
Villy Lauridsen
Tlf. 4033 5961
e-mail: lauridsen.1@mail.dk

Lev Nyborg
Ole Skovsbøll
Tlf. 4029 6097
e-mail: skovsboell@hotmail.com

Lev Odder/Samsø
Tom Møller Jensen
Tlf. 3020 9133
e-mail: tom.m.jensen@gmail.com

Lev Odense
Jon Boje Jensen
Tlf. 6166 5496
e-mail: jonbojensen@gmail.com

Lev Odsherred
Dorthe Pedersen
Tlf. 2120 8284
e-mail: dorthe.pedersen2@hotmail.com

Lev Randers
Vitus Jordan
Tlf. 2448 4180
e-mail: vitusjordan@gmail.com
hjemmeside: randers.lev.dk

Lev Ringsted
Karl Østergaard Hansen
Tlf. 6150 1840
e-mail: lev.ringsted@gmail.com

Lev Roskilde/Lejre
Bruno Sander Nielsen
Tlf: 4632 5432
e-mail: bsn@biogas.dk

Lev Rødovre
Tom Olsen
Tlf. 2021 3651
e-mail: tom-riechmann@post.tele.dk

Lev Silkeborg
Peter Sørensen
e-mail: ps@pcworks.dk

Lev Skive
Inge-Lise Pedersen
Tlf. 2466 5917 / 2033 7751
e-mail: fthoft@webspeed.dk
hjemmeside: skive.lev.dk

Lev Slagelse/Sorø
Gitte Larsen
Tlf. 2853 1309
e-mail: gla@attheweb.dk

Lev Solrød
Vakant

Lev Svendborg/Langeland
Frank E. Jensen
Tlf. 6222 1490
e-mail: edelberg@stofanet.dk

Lev Sønderborg
Finn Schmidt (kontaktperson)
Tlf: 2532 0805
e-mail: fluefinn43@gmail.com

Lev Tønder
Tonny Mortensen
e-mail: tm@lev.dk
hjemmeside: toender.lev.dk

Lev Varde
Ole Lennart
Tlf.: 2170 0359
e-mail: familien-lennart@mail.dk

Lev Vejen
Finn Nygaard
Tlf. 2332 1045
e-mail: finnnyg@gmail.com

Lev Vejle
Vibeke Denert
Tlf. 5192 0610
e-mail: vdenert@gmail.com

Lev Vendsyssel (Hjørring, Brønderslev, Jammerbugt, Frederikshavn og Læsø)
Fridolin Laager
Tlf. 6146 8087
e-mail: laagerf@gmail.com

Lev Vestegnen (Albertslund, Ballerup, Brøndby, Glostrup, Hvidovre, Ishøj og Vallensbæk)
Niels Tobiassen
Tlf. 2420 1624
e-mail: lev.vestegnen@kreds.lev.dk

Lev Vestjylland (Herning, Holstebro, Ikast-Brande, Lemvig, Ringkøbing-Skjern og Struer)
Poul-Erik Jensen
Tlf. 2873 8405
e-mail:
pej@lev-vestjylland.dk
hjemmeside: vestjylland.lev.dk

Lev Viborg
Susanne B. Andersen
Tlf. 2822 0596
e-mail:
susannebandersen5@gmail.com
hjemmeside: viborg.lev.dk

Lev Aabenraa
Calle Bork Thams
e-mail: callethams@gmail.com
hjemmeside: aabenraa.lev.dk

Lev Aalborg/Himmerland (Aalborg, Mariager Fjord, Rebild, Vesthimmerland)
Anders Hind
e-mail: hindanders@gmail.com
hjemmeside: aalborg-himmerland.lev.dk

LEV Aarhus
Anne Kjeld Pedersen
Tlf. 2546 2978
e-mail: anne.kjeld.pedersen@gmail.com
hjemmeside: aarhus.lev.dk