02.01.2018

Kommunekredse

LEV Assens/Middelfart/Nordfyn
Ingrid Rasmussen
Tlf. 2321 8754
e-mail: ingrid-rasmussen@outlook.com

LEV Billund
Mette Andersen
Tlf. 2870 3091
e-mail: flintemarken@gmail.com
hjemmeside: levbillund.dk/

LEV Bornholm
Henrik Stilling
Tlf. 26170 829
e-mail: hstilling@gmail.com
hjemmeside: levbornholm.dk

LEV Djursland (Norddjurs og Syddjurs)
Heidi Vølcker
Tlf. 8752 9130
e-mail: heidi@djfh.dk
hjemmeside: djursland.lev.dk

LEV Dragør/Tårnby
Tina Greve
Tlf. 6071 4705
e-mail: tina-greve@hotmail.com  
hjemmeside: dragoer-taarnby.lev.dk/

LEV Egedal
Birgitte Wacher (kontaktperson)
e-mail: egedal@kreds.lev.dk

LEV Esbjerg/Fanø
Dorte Højriis Thomsen
Tlf. 5230 8771
e-mail: levesbjergfano@gmail.com

LEV Favrskov/Skanderborg
Lone Thykær
Tlf. 8691 1070
e-mail: thykeer@webspeed.dk
hjemmeside: favrskov-skanderborg.lev.dk/

LEV Faxe/Vordingborg/Stevns
Winnie Lindner Pedersen
Tlf. 2945 8313
e-mail: winnie_lindner@mail.tele.dk
hjemmeside: faxe-vordingborg-stevns.lev.dk/

LEV Fredensborg/Hørsholm/Rudersdal
Flemming Sundt
Tlf. 2572 1707
e-mail: flemmingsundt@gmail.com

LEV Frederiksberg
Kirsten Bartroff
Tlf. 3146 9287
e-mail:
kirsten.bartroff@kreds.lev.dk
hjemmeside: frederiksberg.lev.dk/

LEV Frederikssund
Anita Stockholm
4818 1048
e-mail: anita@mertzit.dk

LEV Furesø
Sine Holm

Tlf. 4498 4454
e-mail: sine.holm@biomerieux.com

LEV Fåborg-Midtfyn/Ærø
Ulla Stick

Tlf. 6268 1987
e-mail:
ulla.stick.kredslev@mail.dk
hjemmeside: faaborg-midtfyn.lev.dk/

LEV Gentofte
Jens Christian Pedersen

Tlf. 3968 2056
e-mail: jcpedersen@gmail.com
hjemmeside: gentofte.lev.dk/

LEV Gladsaxe
Alice Rasmussen (kontaktperson)

Tlf. 3969 5852
email: alice.rasmus@webspeed.dk

LEV Greve
Allan Jørgensen (kontaktperson)

Tlf. 4390 8963
e-mail: allan_joergensen@mail.dk

LEV Haderslev
Solvej Laugesen

Tlf. 7484 1665
e-mail: solvej1954@gmail.com

LEV Hedensted/Horsens
Dorrit S. Haulrich

Tlf. 6171 2863
e-mail: dokinira@hotmail.com

LEV Helsingør
Jacob Svendsen

Tlf. 4922 6162
e-mail:
jacob.svendsen@pol.dk
hjemmeside: helsingoer.lev.dk/

LEV Herlev
Malene Hyldekrog
Tlf. 2467 3179
e-mail: malene@hyldekrog.dk

LEV Hillerød/Allerød
Dorthe Kann

Tlf. 4826 1050
e-mail: dkann@dadlnet.dk

LEV Holbæk
Mogens Hansen (konstitueret formand)
Tlf. 2149 5389
e-mail: mogenshansen49@gmail.com

LEV Høje Taastrup
Erik Petersen
Tlf. 2211 3430
e-mail: svane1@post11.tele.dk

LEV Kalundborg
Søren Hansen
Tlf. 5950 7416
e-mail: sdh@dbmail.dk

LEV Kerteminde
Laurits Nielsen
Tlf. 6534 1509
e-mail: lauhed1@gmail.com

LEV Kolding
Inge Stausholm
Tlf. 3083 8162
e-mail: inge@istausholm.dk
hjemmeside: kolding.lev.dk/

LEV København
Danielle Pröschold
Tlf.: 4013 7016
e-mail:
danielle@proschold.dk
hjemmeside: levkk.dk/

LEV Køge
Claus Nielsen
Tlf. 5628 3428
e-mail: claus.e.nielsen@gmail.com

LEV Lolland-Falster (Lolland og Guldborgsund)
Kari Nordeide
e-mail: kari.nordeide@gmail.com

LEV Morsø
Villy Lauridsen
Tlf. 4033 5961
e-mail: lauridsen.1@mail.dk

LEV Nyborg
Ole Skovsbøll
Tlf. 4029 6097
e-mail: skovsboell@hotmail.com

LEV Odder/Samsø
Tom Møller Jensen
Tlf. 3020 9133
e-mail: tom.m.jensen@gmail.com

LEV Odense
Ib Poulsen
Tlf. 5386 1402
e-mail: ib.poulsen@gmail.com

LEV Odsherred
Dorthe Pedersen
Tlf. 2120 8284
e-mail: dorthe.pedersen2@hotmail.com

LEV Randers
Vitus Jordan
Tlf. 2448 4180
e-mail: vitusjordan@gmail.com
hjemmeside: randers.lev.dk/

LEV Ringsted
Karl Østergaard Hansen
Tlf. 6150 1840
e-mail: lev.ringsted@gmail.com

LEV Roskilde/Lejre
Bjørn Lykke Sørensen
Tlf. 6172 0976
e-mail: bohlsm29@gmail.com

LEV Rødovre
Tom Olsen
Tlf. 2021 3651
e-mail: tom-riechmann@post.tele.dk

LEV Silkeborg
Anders Christensen
Tlf. 8684 6221
e-mail: anderschristensen1976@gmail.com

LEV Skive
Inge-Lise Pedersen
Tlf. 2466 5917 / 2033 7751
e-mail: fthoft@webspeed.dk

LEV Slagelse/Sorø
Gitte Larsen
Tlf. 2853 1309
e-mail: gla@attheweb.dk

LEV Solrød
Carsten Wærens
Tlf. 5614 4125
e-mail: waerens@webspeed.dk

LEV Svendborg/Langeland
Frank E. Jensen
Tlf. 6222 1490
e-mail: edelberg@stofanet.dk

LEV Sønderborg
Finn Schmidt (kontaktperson)
Tlf: 2532 0805
e-mail: fluefinn43@gmail.com

LEV Tønder
Jens Ellekjær
Tlf. 7472 4094
e-mail: je@kreds.lev.dk
hjemmeside: toender.lev.dk/

LEV Varde
Ole Lennart
Tlf.: 2170 0359
e-mail: familien-lennart@mail.dk

LEV Vejen
Karin Runge Hansen
Tlf. 2328 2662
e-mail: karin.runge@outlook.dk

LEV Vejle
Kirsten Marie Sørensen
Tlf. 2176 3921
e-mail: ksorensen@stofanet.dk

LEV Vendsyssel (Hjørring, Brønderslev, Jammerbugt, Frederikshavn og Læsø)
Fridolin Laager
Tlf. 6146 8087
e-mail: laagerf@gmail.com

LEV Vestegnen (Albertslund, Ballerup, Brøndby, Glostrup, Hvidovre, Ishøj og Vallensbæk)
Niels Tobiassen
Tlf. 2420 1624
e-mail: lev.vestegnen@kreds.lev.dk

LEV Vestjylland (Herning, Holstebro, Ikast-Brande, Lemvig, Ringkøbing-Skjern og Struer)
Kurt Veise
Tlf. 6140 9025
e-mail:
kurt.veise@lev-vestjylland.dk
hjemmeside: vestjylland.lev.dk/

LEV Viborg
Susanne B. Andersen
Tlf. 2822 0596
e-mail:
susannebandersen5@gmail.com
hjemmeside: viborg.lev.dk/

LEV Aabenraa
Calle Bork Thams
e-mail: callethams@gmail.com
hjemmeside: aabenraa.lev.dk/

LEV Aalborg/Himmerland (Aalborg, Mariager Fjord, Rebild, Vesthimmerland)
Anders Hind
e-mail: ah@lev.dk
hjemmeside: aalborg-himmerland.lev.dk/

LEV Aarhus
Anne Kjeld Pedersen
Tlf. 2546 2978
e-mail: anne.kjeld.pedersen@gmail.com
hjemmeside: aarhus.lev.dk/